FG Appoints Four New Permanent Secretaries To FRSC

Buhari Swears In Yemi-Esan As Substantive Head Of Service

Head of Civil Service, Folashade Yemi-Esan

At least four new permanent secretaries have been appointed to serve at the federal civil service, the Federal Government announced on Monday.

Director of Information, Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Olawunmi Ogunmosunle, disclosed this in a statement simply titled “Press release.”

It read, “The President, Muhammadu Buhari, GCFR has approved the appointment of four new permanent secretaries in the federal civil service.

“The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan, made this known on Monday, September 14, 2020 in Abuja.

“The appointed federal permanent secretaries and their states of origin are as follows: Sule James (Kaduna); Abubakar Ismaila (Kebbi); Roberts Patricia (Rivers); and Shehu Shinkafi (Zamfara).

“The swearing-in and deployment will be announced in due course.”

A total of 23 directors took part in the first round of the appointment process.

The final examination was an interactive session with a broad-based panel of experts and practitioners.

Have a story to tell, or images to share on interesting Nigeria news? Send them to Concise News via Whatsapp (0906 928 2577)

Experienced digital content creator.

Tired of generators? Get PRAG INVERTER, Nigeria's No.1 Inverters Be the first to know...Get daily round up of top Nigerian newspaper headlines. Click here. Tired of estimated bills/generator noise? Go off the grid...get PRAG SOLAR for 24/7 noiseless and uninterrupted power supply.

Add Concise To Homescreen.